Canstruction

This is major Tom to ground control, I’m stepping through the door. . .

Image

And I’m floating in a most peculiar way . . .

Image

And the stars look very different today . . .

Image

Heeeeeeeeere am I sitting in a tin can… faaaaaaaar above the world . . .

Image

Planet Earth is blue and there’s nothing I can do. . .

Image

Though I’m past one hundred thousand miles, I’m feeling very still . . .

Image

And I think my spaceship knows which way to go . . .

Image

Go visit! It’s at the AIA building on the corner of Peace and Salisbury. You can see it from the street, until the thousands and thousands of cans go to the Food Bank at the end of the month.

(all photos courtesy of Chris Roberts.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Canstruction

  1. Joy says:

    Brand Fuel, Danny Rosin?

Leave a Reply

